Our Designers in Minneapolis

Wedding Dresses

Allure Bridal: www.allurebridals.com
Alyne Bridal: www.alynebridal.com
Amsale: www.amsale.com
Anne Barge: www.annebarge.com
Blue Willow by Anne Barge: www.annebarge.com
Casablanca Bridal: casablancabridal.com
Christos Bridal: www.christosbridal.com
Claire Pettibone: www.clairepettibone.comIan 
Stuart: www.ianstuart-bride.com
Liancarlo: www.liancarlo.com
Madison James: www.madison-james.com
Maggie Sottero: maggiesottero.com
Matthew Christopher: matthewchristopher.com
Nicole Miller Bridal: www.nicolemiller.com/bridal
Romantique by Claire Pettibone: www.clairepettibone.com/romantique

 

Shoes

Benjamin Adams: benjaminadamslondon.com

Veils/Accessories/Jewelry

Erica Koesler: ericakoesler.com
Haute Bride: hautebride.com
a.b.Ellie: abellie.com

Flower Girls

US Angels: usangels.com


 

Photos courtesy of Naeem Khan Bridal