Our Designers in Minneapolis

Wedding Dresses

Allure Bridal: www.allurebridals.com
Alyne Bridal: www.alynebridal.com
Anne Barge: www.annebarge.com
Blue Willow by Anne Barge: www.annebarge.com
Blue by Enzoani: www.
enzoani.com/collections/blue/
Casablanca Bridal: www.casablancabridal.com
Ian Stuart: www.ianstuart-bride.com
Madison James: www.madison-james.com
Matthew Christopher: www.matthewchristopher.com
Rivini:  www.rivini.com 


 

Shoes

Benjamin Adams: benjaminadamslondon.com

Veils/Accessories/Jewelry

Erica Koesler: ericakoesler.com
Haute Bride: hautebride.com
a.b.Ellie: abellie.com

 


 

Photos courtesy of Naeem Khan Bridal